Skip to main content

The Noel & Margaret Dick Art Collection

12 June 2019 - 6pm

We are delighted to present this extraordinary auction of The Noel & Margaret Dick Art Collection to the market.

One of the last unseen private collections of its calibre in the country, Noel & Margaret were avid gallery and auction attendees from the late 1970s amassing an impressive collection of New Zealand art.

Select Highlights are currently on view in our Auckland Office, 375 Parnell Road, Parnell

Wednesday 22nd May - Friday 24th May 9am- 5pm

For full Auckland & Wellington Viewing Schedule - see Auction Details

Enquiries
Helena Walker
Ph +64 4 472 1367/ helena@dunbarsloane.co.nz

Dunbar M Sloane
Ph +64 9 377 8520 / auckland@dunbarsloane.co.nz

View E Catalogue

Public Viewing Schedule

Auckland Viewing [select highlights] at 375 Parnell Road, Parnell
Wednesday 22 May - Friday 24 May 9am - 5pm

Wellington Viewing
Thursday 6 June 9am - 5pm
Friday 7 June 9am - 5pm
Sunday 9 June 10am - 3pm
Monday 10 June 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 11 June 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 12 June 9am - 3pm

Auction to be held Dunbar Sloane Ltd, 7 Maginnity Street, Wellington CBD

Your Bids

$

Your Details

Postal address